Since 1992,
limitless achievement

Alongside prestigious luxury houses, Culture d’Objet realizes the ambitions of the most creative minds. Thirty years of inventiveness and technical agility, extreme attention to the development of every detail and eco-innovative design make it a leader in the creation of exceptional spaces and furniture. Combining high-end craftsmanship, technicality, refinement and aesthetics, Cd’O is driven by a passion for beautiful work.

Guarantors of flexible and innovative artistic craftsmanship, its technicians place expertise and advice at the service of a prestigious clientele, to respond to all challenges. Window decorations and animations, enhancement of sales spaces, manufacturing of displays and special projects, traveling exhibitions, pop-ups and creation of ephemeral showrooms, welcome to the magic of Culture d'Objet, welcome to the makers of universes... 

Participating in the influence of French luxury in the four corners of the world, reviving an architectural masterpiece, advocating a new entrepreneurial philosophy, provoking sensory customer experiences... So many magic tricks performed on a daily basis by Culture d'Objet.
Our values

From one atmosphere to another, our technicians magnify the vision of creators, artistic directors and entrepreneurs. Establishing the conditions for a privileged relationship, Cd’O places its talents and expertise at the service of brands and institutions, to perfect their uniqueness. Underneath every Cd’O design lies the solid conviction that beauty is a positive force. That excellence is hidden in the details and that it is necessary to continually push the field of possibilities to achieve it. It is this part of dream, of magic, which makes us uniquely human.

Technical expertise
Design office, R&D department and integrated prototyping. Blank assembly in our workshops. Single point of contact for optimal monitoring of your project.
Personalized production
Showcases, custom furniture, scenographies, pop up stores... Manufacturing controlled in-house, unique spaces that can be dismantled, reusable and storable.
International support
Operation on a global scale and in perfect synchronization, mastery of logistics and assembly, roaming of your brand around the world.
Previous slide
Next slide

Your imagination comes to life in our workshops in Vendée

At Culture d’Objet, all production and finishing is internalized in our workshops in order to guarantee quality and responsiveness. With a team of multidisciplinary technicians and craftsmen with 10 professions gathered on the same site.

Depuis 1992,
la réalisation sans limites

Aux côtés des prestigieuses maisons de luxe, Culture d’Objet concrétise les ambitions des esprits les plus créatifs. Trente ans d’inventivité et d’agilité technique, d’attention extrême portée à l’élaboration de chaque détail et de conception éco-innovante en font un leader de la réalisation d’espaces et de mobiliers d’exceptions. Alliant l’artisanat haut de gamme, la technicité, le raffinement et l’esthétisme, Cd’O est animé par la passion du bel ouvrage.

Garants d’un artisanat d’art flexible et innovant, ses techniciens placent expertises et conseils au service d’une clientèle prestigieuse, pour répondre à tous les défis. Décors et animations de vitrines, mise en valeur des espaces de vente, fabrications de présentoirs et projets spéciaux, expositions itinérantes, pop-up et réalisations de showrooms éphémères, bienvenue dans la magie Culture d’Objet, bienvenue chez les façonniers d’univers… 

Participer au rayonnement du luxe français aux quatre coins du monde, faire renaître un chef d’oeuvre architectural, prôner une nouvelle philosophie entrepreneuriale, provoquer des expériences clients sensorielles... Autant de tours de magie réalisés au quotidien par Culture d’Objet.
Nos valeurs

D’une atmosphère à l’autre, nos techniciens magnifient la vision des créateurs, des directeurs artistiques et des entrepreneurs. Instaurant les conditions d’une relation privilégiée, Cd’O place ses talents et ses expertises au service des marques et des institutions, pour en parfaire leurs singularités. Sous toute conception Cd’O repose la solide conviction que la beauté est une force positive. Que l’excellence se cache dans les détails et qu’il est nécessaire de continuellement repousser le champ des possibles pour l’atteindre. C’est cette part de rêve, de magie, qui nous rend singulièrement humains.

Une expertise technique
Bureau d'étude, service R&D et prototypage intégré. Montage à blanc dans nos ateliers. Interlocuteur unique pour un suivi optimum de votre projet.
Une production personnalisée
Vitrines, mobilier sur-mesure, scénographies, pop up stores... Une fabrication maîtrisée en interne, des espaces singuliers démontables, réutilisables et stockables.
Accompagnement à l'international
Opération à échelle mondiale et en parfaite synchronisation, maîtrise de la logistique et du montage, itinérance de votre marque partout dans le monde.
Diapositive précédente
Diapositive suivante

Votre imagination prend vie dans nos ateliers en Vendée

Chez Culture d‘Objet, l’intégralité de la production et des finitions est internalisée dans nos ateliers afin de garantir la qualité et la réactivité. Riche d’une équipe de techniciens et d’artisans pluridisciplinaires disposant de 10 métiers rassemblés sur un même site.